Home News Events Residents Assoc. Services Services Maintenance Maintenance Maps Links/Contacts Neighourhood Watch
Home Home News News News Events Events Residents Assoc. Residents Assoc. Services Services Maintenance Maintenance Maps Maps Maps Links/Contacts Links/Contacts Links/Contacts Neighourhood Watch
 
Constitution
Committee Members
Road Reps
F.A.Q.
Mailing List
 
 
 
 
 
Slow Down

 

RESIDENTS ASSOCIATION ROAD REPRESENTATIVES

Road Representatives are your link to the Residents Association. They will be your first port of call if you have something you want to raise with the committee. Road Reps will usually be people from your street and you will probably know them. The role of the Road Reps is to collect your yearly subscriptions and deliver newsletters.

The following is a list of the members of the Road Reps and their contact details (some overlap with committee members and that is noted where appropriate).


Virginia Dooley * Avenue
Phone: 086 1986496 Address: 31 Griffeen Glen Avenue
eMail: virginiadooley13@gmail.com Or click here to send email


Kiran Shah (with Tara O'Donoghue) Boulevard
Phone: 086 3556814 Address: 14 Griffeen Glen Boulevard
eMail: kiran387@gmail.com Or click here to send email


Siobhan Donnelly Chase
Phone: 086 8242679 Address: 8 Griffeen Glen Chase
eMail: siobhan.donnelly@gmail.com Or click here to send email


Hugh Mc Sweeney * Close
Phone: 087 2859139 Address: 17 Griffeen Glen Close
eMail: hmcsween@hotmail.com Or click here to send email


Jacinta Morgan Court
Phone: 087 7598871 Address: 2 Griffeen Glen Court
eMail: davemorg@eircom.net Or click here to send email


Kiran Shah (with Tara O'Donoghue) Courtyard
Phone: 086 3556814 Address: 14 Griffeen Glen Boulevard
eMail: kiran387@gmail.com Or click here to send email


Elaine Smith * Crescent
Phone: 086 3845473 Address:  
eMail:    


Helen Johnston Dale
Phone: 087 4191780 Address: 2 Griffeen Glen Dale
eMail: hjohnston@eircom.net Or click here to send email


Diarmuid Kennedy * Dene
Phone: 086 2541702 Address: 6 Griffeen Glen Dene
eMail: diarkennedy@gmail.com Or click here to send email


Valerie Sweeney Drive
Phone: 086-8178890 Address: 24 Griffeen Glen Drive
eMail: valerie.sweeney33@yahoo.ie Or click here to send email


Donal Stenson Green
Phone: 086 1767320 Address: 10 Griffeen Glen Green
eMail: dg25stenson@gmail.com Or click here to send email


Pat Tully * Grove
Phone: 086 6060678 Address: 3 Griffeen Glen Grove
eMail: pat@lidacel.com Or click here to send email


Richard Moroney Lawn
Phone:   Address: 16 Griffeen Glen Lawn
eMail: moroneyr2000@yahoo.com Or click here to send email


Sally-Anne Murray* Park
Phone: 086 8349562 Address: 21 Griffeen Glen Park
eMail: sallyannemurray@vodafone.ie Or click here to send email


Marie Fitzpatrick Road
Phone: 086 8603511 Address: 15 Griffeen Glen Road
eMail: lilywhitelamb@gmail.com Or click here to send email


Tara O'Donoghue Vale
Phone: 087 2846025 Address: 5 Griffeen Glen Boulevard
eMail: tara_donoghue@hotmail.com Or click here to send email


Donal Colfer * View
Phone: 087 2410551 Address: 6 Griffeen Glen View
eMail: donaljcolfer@googlemail.com Or click here to send email


Sally-Anne Murray Way
Phone: 086 8349562 Address: 21 Griffeen Glen Park
eMail: sallyannemurray@vodafone.ie Or click here to send email


John Durrad Wood
Phone: 086 1767320 Address: 21 Griffeen Glen Wood
eMail: jdurrad@hotmail.com Or click here to send email



* Indicates that person also serves on the Residents Association committee.

 

Or contact us at info@griffeenglen.org